TAEYEON – My Voice – The 1st Album Deluxe Edition (Full Album 2017)

Single/Album Title: My Voice – The 1st Album Deluxe Edition
Release Year: 2017
Country: Korea
Genre: Ballad, Dance, R&B / Soul, Rock
File Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
File Size: 139 MB

01. Make Me Love You
02. Fine
03. Cover Up
04. 날개 (Feel So Fine)
05. I Got Love
06. I`m OK
07. Time Lapse
08. Sweet Love
09. When I Was Young
10. I Blame On You
11. Lonely Night
12. 11:11
13. 수채화 (Love in Color)
14. Fire
15. Eraser
16. Curtain Call
17. 기억을 걷는 시간 (Time Walking On Memory)

GoogleDrive | Mirrorcreator


If you liked this song, then please like our Facebook and share this Website to your friends,  for new album/single.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.