Pitbull – Climate Change (Full Album 2017)

Artist: Pitbull
Single/Album Title: Climate Change
Release Year: 2017
Country: US
Genre: Pop / Hip-Hop
Track: 12
File Size: 102 MB

01. We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
02. Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker)
03. Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
04. Messin’ Around (with Enrique Iglesias)
05. Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Sexy Body (with Jennifer Lopez)
07. Freedom
08. Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
09. Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
10. Only Ones to Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
11. Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
12. Can’t Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums)

GoogleDrive | Mirrorcreator


If you liked this song, then please like our Facebook and share this Website to your friends,  for new album/single.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.