Mastodon – Emperor Of Sand (Full Album 2017)

Artist: Mastodon
Single/Album Title: Emperor Of Sand
Release Year: 2017
Country: US
Genre: Progressive Metal
Track: 11
File Size: 116 MB

01. Sultan’s Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word to the Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

GoogleDrive | Mirrorcreator


If you liked this song, then please like our Facebook and share this Website to your friends,  for new album/single.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.