James Blunt – The Afterlove (Extended Version) (Full Album 2017)

Artist: James Blunt
Single/Album Title: The Afterlove (Extended Version)
Release Year: 2017
Country: UK
Genre: Pop Rock
Track: 13
File Size: 111 MB

01. Love Me Better
02. Bartender
03. Lose My Number
04. Don’t Give Me Those Eyes
05. Someone Singing Along
06. California
07. Make Me Better
08. Time Of Our Lives
09. Heartbeat
10. Paradise
11. Courtney’s Song
12. 2005
13. Over

GoogleDrive | Mirrorcreator


If you liked this song, then please like our Facebook and share this Website to your friends,  for new album/single.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.